Well the Geek Squad robbed me.

The Beaverton Oregon Geek Squad at Best Buy took over $200 from me and gave me less than $100 in service.  There were three charges one for diagnoses, one for OS service and one for data recovery.  I got the data but only after repeatedly returning to the store and being told they would get right on it and have it done this week end, the very next day, this evening and on and on.  They left me on hold on the phone for more than 20 minutes twice so that is why I kept driving to the store.  I asked for my diagnostic and OS Service charges to be refunded and was told they do not make refunds.  They want me to bring the machine back but I have already done in a few hours what they took way too much time to do.  Besides how can one trust someone who promises one thing and gives you 66% less or nothing at all?  Well I’m going to see if I can get my 10 minutes of fame with Judge Judy, bet they don’t go for that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

