The Da Vinci Code separating fact from fiction by Pete Yazzolino

I attended Pete’s series which included much time for questions and answers about this book and determined that I would not read or recommend the reading of it though it is apparently good reading and entertaining.  The reason I will not read it is that it errors from the facts of history so badly that I do not think I could keep the truth diligently in my mind after being so mislead.  That might not be true if I was careful to understand the true fact but then I’m not sure we have them all accurately so better safe than sorry.  Here is a whole bunch of on the topic graciously provide by way the Intel Bible Based Christians Network from Mr. Yazzolino.

 

Click here for materials.  http://www.professionallyspeaking.org/DaVinciCode/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

